Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Josh's Travel Schedule
Join Josh in your hometown and learn more about the Winthrop Experience!
Sunday, September 27, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bay Area Independant School 2015 College Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Valencia College Night
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Seminole State College Night 2015
Status - Open
Thursday, October 8, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Valencia College Night
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
High School Visit- Miami Campus
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MAST Academy Annual College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
American Heritage High School Visit
Status - Open
Thursday, October 15, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
High School Visit- Homestead Campus
Status - Open
Thursday, October 15, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cardinal Gibbons High School College Fair
Status - Open
Saturday, October 17, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
2015 South Florida Sunshine Invitational College Fair
Status - Open
Monday, October 19, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
University School of NSU College Fair
Status - Open
Monday, October 19, 2015
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Pine Crest Invitational College Fair
Status - Open
Monday, October 19, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pope John Paul II College Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
The Sagemont School College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, October 22, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Palm Beach County College Fair
Status - Open